Active School Flag Project - Committee  
  Active Flag Coordinator: Ms Kavanagh

Active School Flag Committee Members:

Our Active School Committee is made up of 8 students from 2nd-6th Class:

2nd Class: Ariana Valiulyte and Aaron Coyne
3rd Class: Megan Doyle
4th Class: Eoghan Pearl and Tom Costello
5th Class: Michael Padden and Miya Harriss
6th Class: Charles Murray

We will meet most weeks to plan and reflect on our journey to becoming a more active school and gaining Active Flag status.