Board of Management  

Wearing of the Green for St Patrick's DayThe board of management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing. The Board of Management serves a four year term.

Rathregan National School Board of Management 2019-2023
Fergal Kelly
Acting Principal:
Ciara Gleeson
Patron’s Nominee:
Fr Stan Deegan
Parents' Nominees:
Dee Murray
Donal Cunningham
Teacher's Nominee:
Elaine Dunne
Community Nominee:
Aideen Mooney
Alan Dowley

Board of Management Document Archive: